2017 - 2018 AAPAC Board of Directors

Tracey Whitney

Board President  |  tracey@aapacnm.org

Tom Guralnick

Member  |  tom@aapacnm.org

Ernest Jenkins Sr.

Vice President  |  ernest@aapacnm.org

Jim Harvey

Member  |  jim@aapacnm.org

Clarence Smith

Member  |  clarence@aapacnm.org

Anthony Edwards, D.D.S.

Treasurer  |  anthony@aapacnm.org

Pamelya Herndon

Member  |  pamelya@aapacnm.org

Joby Wallace

Member  |  joby@aapacnm.org

Charles W. Lowery II

Secretary  |  charles@aapacnm.org

Andres Rosales

Member  |  andres@aapacnm.org

Copyright © 2017 AAPAC Foundation. All Rights Reserved.